Fandom

GuildWars Fanfic Wikia

Nicholas Sandford/Past Collections

< Nicholas Sandford

17,333pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk4 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

This page is used to store information about Nicholas Sandford's collections. Template:Sandford forecast can be used to access the 52-day repeating pattern.

Future collections

Itemnext datedays to wait
Baked Husk Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Charr Carving Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Dull Carapace Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Enchanted Lodestone Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Gargoyle Skull Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Grawl Necklace Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Icy Lodestone Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Red Iris Flower Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Skale Fin Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Skeletal Limb Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Spider Leg Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Unnatural Seed Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.
Worn Belt Error: Invalid time. Expression error: Unexpected < operator.

Tip: click on the icon next to "days to wait" to sort the table!

Historical Collections

This is a list of the items collected by date before the current pattern was discovered. It includes notes used by some wikians in attempt to predict future collections. Record keeping stopped on 6 June 2009, around the time the pattern was confirmed.

By Date Collected

Date Day of Week Item Notes
9 Apr Thu Grawl Necklace 5 gifts/char
10 Apr Fri Baked Husk 5 gifts/char
11 Apr Sat Skeletal Limb 5 gifts/char
12 Apr Sun Unnatural Seed 5 gifts/char
13 Apr Mon Enchanted Lodestone 5 gifts/acct — reportedly fixed on Sun (unconfirmed)
14 Apr Tue Skale Fin 5 gifts/acct — bug confirmed
15 Apr Wed Icy Lodestone 5 gifts/acct — bug confirmed
16 Apr Thu Gargoyle Skull (no other changes)
17 Apr Fri Dull Carapace (no other changes)
18 Apr Sat Baked Husk (no other changes)
19 Apr Sun Red Iris Flower now collecting non-trophy stackables
20 Apr Mon Spider Leg (no other changes)
21 Apr Tue Skeletal Limb (no other changes)
22 Apr Wed Charr Carving (no other changes)
23 Apr Thu Enchanted Lodestone (no other changes)
24 Apr Fri Grawl Necklace (no other changes)
25 Apr Sat Icy Lodestone (no other changes)
26 Apr Sun Worn Belt final trophy collected
27 Apr Mon Gargoyle Skull (no other changes)
28 Apr Tue Unnatural Seed (no other changes)
29 Apr Wed Skale Fin (no other changes)
30 Apr Thu Red Iris Flower (no other changes)
1 May Fri Enchanted Lodestone (no other changes)
2 May Sat Skeletal Limb (no other changes)
3 May Sun Charr Carving (no other changes)
4 May Mon Spider Leg (no other changes)
5 May Tue Baked Husk (no other changes)
6 May Wed Gargoyle Skull (no other changes)
7 May Thu Unnatural Seed (no other changes)
8 May Fri Icy Lodestone (no other changes)
9 May Sat Grawl Necklace (no other changes)
10 May Sun Enchanted Lodestone (no other changes)
11 May Mon Worn Belt (no other changes)
12 May Tue Dull Carapace (no other changes)
13 May Wed Spider Leg (no other changes)
14 May Thu Gargoyle Skull (no other changes)
15 May Fri Icy Lodestone (no other changes)
16 May Sat Unnatural Seed (no other changes)
17 May Sun Worn Belt (no other changes)
18 May Mon Grawl Necklace (no other changes)
19 May Tue Baked Husk (no other changes)
20 May Wed Skeletal Limb (no other changes)
21 May Thu Red Iris Flower (no other changes)
22 May Fri Charr Carving (no other changes)
23 May Sat Skale Fin (no other changes)
24 May Sun Dull Carapace (no other changes)
25 May Mon Enchanted Lodestone (no other changes)
26 May Tue Charr Carving (no other changes)
27 May Wed Spider Leg (no other changes)
28 May Thu Red Iris Flower (no other changes)
29 May Fri Worn Belt (no other changes)
30 May Sat Dull Carapace (no other changes)
31 May Sun Grawl Necklace (no other changes)
1 Jun Mon Baked Husk (no other changes)
2 Jun Tue Skeletal Limb (no other changes)
3 Jun Wed Unnatural Seed (no other changes)
4 Jun Thu Enchanted Lodestone (no other changes)
5 Jun Fri Skale Fin (no other changes)
6 Jun Sat Icy Lodestone (no other changes)

Historical Pattern Observations: Alphabetical List of All Collectable Items in PRE

This is the same data, sorted alphabetically with additional frequency observations (that turned out to be no help in discovering the underlying pattern.

Stackable Item   #   Dates Interval(s) Notes/Other
Baked Husk 5 10, 18 Apr, 5, 19 May, 1 Jun 8, 17, 14, 13 1st repeated item
Charr Carving 4 22 Apr, 3, 22, 26 May 11, 19, 4 shortest interval so far
Dull Carapace 4 17 Apr, 12, 24, 30 May 25, 12, 6 longest interval so far
Enchanted Lodestone 6 13, 23 Apr, 1, 10, 25 May, 4 June 10, 8, 9, 15, 10 1st triple, quadruple & quintuple collection
Gargoyle Skull 4 16, 27 Apr, 6, 14 May 11, 9, 8 Gray X
Grawl Necklace 5 9, 24 Apr, 9, 18, 31 May 15, 15, 9, 13 1st item of any kind
Icy Lodestone 5 15, 25 Apr, 8, 15 May, 6 June 10, 13, 7, 21 Gray X
Red Iris Flower 4 19, 30 Apr, 21, 28 May 11, 21, 7 1st non-monster drop
Skale Fin 4 14, 29 Apr, 23 May, 5 Jun 15, 24, 13 Gray X
Skeletal Limb 5 11, 21 Apr, 2, 20 May, 2 Jun 10, 11, 18, 13 Gray X
Spider Leg 4 20 Apr, 4, 13, 27 May 14, 9, 14 Gray X
Unnatural Seed 5 12, 28 Apr, 7, 16 May, 3 Jun 16, 9, 9, 18 Gray X
Worn Belt 4 26 April, 11, 17, 29 May 15, 6, 12 Gray X
  • Trophies from all explorable areas (in pre) have been collected.
  • The shortest repeat interval has been 4 days; the longest has been 25 days.
  • To date, Irises are the only non-trophy, non-monster drop.
    • No common materials have been collected; no salvage items have been collected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki